Untitled Document


OCPOA is a non-profit organization that works to maximize the impact of probation through training, networking and advocacy.

OCPOA Leadership:

Molly Gauntner
Franklin County Municipal Court
Department of Pretrial & Probation Services

Vice President
Tom Stotts
Marion Municipal Court Probation Department

Angela Mustard
Mason Municipal Court Probation Department

Ronda Wagner
Preble County Common Pleas Court Probation Department

Immediate Past President
Veronica Perry
Medina County Adult Probation Department

Common Pleas Court Trustees
Cheryl Gerwig
Wayne County Adult Probation Department
Jennifer Miller
Marion County Adult Probation Department

Municipal Court Trustees
Lauren Kelly
Canton Municipal Court Probation Department
Joel Zeugner
Dayton Municipal Court Probation Department

Juvenile Court Trustees
Anthony Goff
Lake County Juvenile Court
Deanne Whalen
Clinton County Juvenile Court

CCA Trustee
Scott Fulton
Licking County Adult Court Services

OCPOA Bylaws